145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH 43219

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
April 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $52

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
May 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $52
Fri, May 03 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$42 to $52
Wed, Apr 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Thu, Apr 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Tue, Apr 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$19
Wed, Apr 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, Apr 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $52
Tue, Apr 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
Wed, May 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Thu, May 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $52
Fri, May 03 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, May 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$42 to $52
Tue, May 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content