145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH 43219

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
May 2024
Sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:15pm // Show: 9:45pm
$70

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 07 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 09

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $57
Sun, May 26

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
$33 to $58
Sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, May 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Wed, May 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Thu, May 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$15
Tue, June 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Tue, June 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:15pm // Show: 9:45pm
$70
Wed, June 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $75
Thu, June 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 07 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 09

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, June 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $57

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content