145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH 43219

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$37 to $52

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Fri, June 28 - sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024
Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, June 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
Wed, June 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$37 to $52
Sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Wed, June 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$10
Thu, June 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Fri, June 28 - sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$10
Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Wed, July 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$39

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content