145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH 43219

SHOWS

Shows
Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$59 to $109
Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
Wed, July 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, July 26 - sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up

$38 - $48

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $32
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$32 to $42
Tue, Aug 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$54 to $89
Thu, Aug 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$34 - $69

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sun, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$24
Tue, Aug 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Wed, Aug 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $60

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Tue, Aug 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $57
Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 6pm
$36 to $46
Tue, Sept 10

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $85

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Sept 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Sept 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$30
Fri, Sept 20

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Sept 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$37
Thu, Sept 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Oct 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$19
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$30
Thu, Oct 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Oct 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $90

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, Oct 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Fri, Oct 25 - sun, Oct 27

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Nov 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Nov 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$37 to $52
Wed, Nov 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Nov 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$29 to $34
Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 22 - sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Nov 24
All Ages

All Ages
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$20
Fri, Nov 29 - sun, Dec 01

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 13 - sun, Dec 15

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Jan 23 - sat, Jan 25

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Feb 07

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, July 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Skip to content