145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH 43219

SHOWS

Shows
Fri, Mar 01 - sat, Mar 02

Ages 18 and up

$32 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Mar 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37
Thu, Mar 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$28
Fri, Mar 08 - sun, Mar 10

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Mar 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37 to $60
Thu, Mar 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Mar 15 - sun, Mar 17

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Mar 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Mar 22 - sun, Mar 24

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Mar 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$55
Fri, Mar 29 - sun, Mar 31

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Apr 03

Ages 21 and up

$40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Apr 05 - sat, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up

$47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Tue, Apr 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Wed, Apr 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37 to $47
Thu, Apr 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Apr 12 - sat, Apr 13

Ages 21 and up

$36 - $69

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$29
Wed, Apr 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Thu, Apr 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Tue, Apr 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$19
Wed, Apr 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37
Thu, Apr 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, May 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Thu, May 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $52
Fri, May 03 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, May 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$42 to $52
Wed, May 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37
Fri, May 10 - sun, May 12

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, May 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, May 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $47
Fri, May 17 - sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, May 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$48
Wed, May 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$34 to $44
Thu, May 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:45pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37 to $160
Fri, May 24 - sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$15
Tue, June 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Wed, June 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $75
Thu, June 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, June 07 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $57
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 28 - sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, July 26 - sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up

$38 - $48

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 09 - sun, Aug 11

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Wed, Aug 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Wed, Sept 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Wed, Sept 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$30
Sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Sept 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Leave a Reply

Skip to content